Regional Office Administrators

The Regional Offices ensure the Association’s presence in the different regions. The respective UGAPRIVI member institutions elect a Regional Director who is responsible for proposing strategic decisions related to the region. The Regional Managers and Regional Administrators are responsible for the operations in the regions and report directly to the General Manager. The following are the Regional Administrators:

No Regional Office Location Regional Administrator Phone Email Known Institutions
1 UGAPRIVI Central Kampala City on Kabakanjagala Road central@ugaprivi.org
2 UGAPRIVI East Mbale Town Ms Maria Goret Katono 0775166851, 0701166851 east@ugaprivi.org
3 UGAPRIVI North Lira Town Ms Filda Agweng 0777805554, 0752805554 north@ugaprivi.org
4 UGAPRIVI South Masaka Town Ms Prossy Nababi 0781855217, 0702370383 south@ugaprivi.org
5 UGAPRIVI South West Kabale Town Mr Niwahereza Naboth 0775780252 south-west@ugaprivi.org
6 UGAPRIVI West Nile Arua Town Ms Alice Baitiyo 0773299174, 0759601394 west-nile@ugaprivi.org
7 UGAPRIVI West A Hoima Town west@ugaprivi.org
8 UGAPRIVI West B Kasese Town west-b@ugaprivi.org